CONTACT US

contact us

*Main Headquarters*

300 Mt. Lebanon Blvd, Suite 2202 Pittsburgh, PA 15234 412-344-1500 sales@weissindustrial.com

Click on the department below to find a specific contact

Customer Service

Diana Blevins
Inside Sales Supervisor
412-344-1501
diana.blevins@weissindustrial.com

Julie Jenkins
Administrative Support Specialist
412-344-1500
julie.jenkins@weissindustrial.com

Carol Cotrill
Inside Sales
412-344-1500
carol.cottrill@weissindustrial.com

Finance

Jeanette Swinsinski
Controller
412-344-1500
jeanette.swinsinski@weissindustrial.com

Colleen Williams
Commission Analyst
412-344-1500
colleen.williams@weissindustrial.com

Julie Jenkins
Administrative Support Specialist
412-344-1500
julie.jenkins@weissindustrial.com

Service

Jim Garver, Service Manager, Principal
724-443-2780
jim.garver@weissindustrial.com

Mike Sciullo, Service Engineer
724-454-0979
mike.sciullo@weissindustrial.com

David Jarrup, Service Engineer
724-544-5018
david.jarrup@weissindustrial.com

Tyler Richmond, Service Technician
304-479-4350
tyler.richmond@weissindustrial.com

Nick Bates, Field Service Technician
724-771-2589
nick.bates@weissindustrial.com

Marketing & Business Development

Meredith Barrett
Marketing & Business Development Manager
412-609-4260
meridith.barrett@weissindustrial.com

Click on the state below to find your local Weiss Industrial Representative

Ben Stapinski
Account Manager
412-860-1646
ben.stapinski@weissindustrial.com

Ed Watko
Account Manager
215-915-1380
ed.watko@weissindustrial.com

Steve McKenna
Account Manager
412-863-5629
steve.mckenna@weissindustrial.com

Ryan Hamm
Account Manager
412-926-3709
ryan.hamm@weissindustrial.com

David Marshall
Account Manager
440-210-1448
david.marshall@weissindustrial.com

Ryan Hamm
Account Manager
412-926-3709
ryan.hamm@weissindustrial.com

Ed Watko
Account Manager
215-915-1380
ed.watko@weissindustrial.com

Ed Watko
Account Manager
215-915-1380
ed.watko@weissindustrial.com

Vince Figured
Account Manager, Drives Specialist, Principal
585-582-5605
vince.figured@weissindustrial.com

Ben Stapinski
Account Manager
412-860-1646
ben.stapinski@weissindustrial.com

Steve McKenna
Account Manager
412-863-5629
steve.mckenna@weissindustrial.com

Ryan Hamm
Account Manager
412-926-3709
ryan.hamm@weissindustrial.com

Steve McKenna
Account Manager
412-863-5629
steve.mckenna@weissindustrial.com

Vince Figured
Account Manager, Drives Specialist, Principal
585-582-5605
vince.figured@weissindustrial.com

David Marshall
Account Manager
440-210-1448
david.marshall@weissindustrial.com

Ed Watko
Account Manager
215-915-1380
ed.watko@weissindustrial.com  

Steve McKenna
Account Manager
412-863-5629
steve.mckenna@weissindustrial.com

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Or you can check us out on Social Media