CONTACT US

contact us

*Main Headquarters*

300 Mt. Lebanon Blvd, Suite 2202 Pittsburgh, PA 15234 412-344-1500 sales@weissindustrial.com

Click on the department below to find a specific contact

Customer Service

Barbara Shoemaker
Inside Sales Manager, Principal
412-344-1502
bshoemaker@weissindustrial.com

Diana Blevins
Inside Sales
412-344-1501
dblevins@weissindustrial.com

Julie Jenkins
Administrative Support Specialist
412-344-1500
jjenkins@weissindustrial.com

Finance

Jeanette Swinsinski
Controller
412-344-1500
jswinsinski@weissindustrial.com

Colleen Williams
Commission Analyst
412-344-1500
cwilliams@weissindustrial.com

Julie Jenkins
Administrative Support Specialist
412-344-1500
jjenkins@weissindustrial.com

Service

Jim Garver
Service Manager, Principal
724-443-2780
jgarver@weissindustrial.com

Mike Sciullo
Service Engineer
724-454-0979
msciullo@weissindustrial.com

David Jarrup
Service Engineer
724-544-5018
djarrup@weissindustrial.com

Tyler Richmond
Service Technician
304-479-4350
trichmond@weissindustrial.com

Marketing & Business Development

Meredith Barrett
Marketing & Business Development Manager
412-609-4260
mbarrett@weissindustrial.com

Click on the state below to find your local Weiss Industrial Representative

Ben Stapinski
Account Manager
412-860-1646
bstapinski@weissindustrial.com

Ed Watko
Account Manager
215-915-1380
ewatko@weissindustrial.com

Steve McKenna
Account Manager
412-863-5629
smckenna@weissindustrial.com

Ryan Hamm
Account Manager
412-926-3709
rhamm@weissindustrial.com

David Marshall
Account Manager
440-210-1448
dmarshall@weissindustrial.com

Ed Watko
Account Manager
215-915-1380
ewatko@weissindustrial.com

Ed Watko
Account Manager
215-915-1380
ewatko@weissindustrial.com

Vince Figured
Account Manager, Drives Specialist, Principal
585-582-5605
vfigured@weissindustrial.com

Ben Stapinski
Account Manager
412-860-1646
bstapinski@weissindustrial.com

Steve McKenna
Account Manager
412-863-5629
smckenna@weissindustrial.com

Ryan Hamm
Account Manager
412-926-3709
rhamm@weissindustrial.com

David Brodeur
Weiss Industrial Manufacturers’ Representative
724-991-4050
david.brodeur@weissindustrial.com

Steve McKenna
Account Manager
412-863-5629
smckenna@weissindustrial.com

Vince Figured
Account Manager, Drives Specialist, Principal
585-582-5605
vfigured@weissindustrial.com

David Marshall
Account Manager
440-210-1448
dmarshall@weissindustrial.com

Ed Watko
Account Manager
215-915-1380
ewatko@weissindustrial.com  

Steve McKenna
Account Manager
412-863-5629
smckenna@weissindustrial.com

  

Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

Or you can check us out on Social Media